Emer. Contacts

This page contains the contact information for the Section Emergency Coordinator and Assistant Coordinator, District Emergency Coordinators and Assistant Coordinators responsible for deploying ARES personnel to support requests from Served Agencies that need communications outside the normal means available during times of local emergencies.

Missouri State Section Coordinators:

Missouri Section Emergency Coordinator:   Jeff Young, KB3HF   636-928-7348 H   kb3hf@arrl.net

Assistant Section Emergency Coordinator:   Cecil Higgins, AC0HA   417-399-5027 C   higgins.cecil@gmail.com

District A: Including the Counties of Bates, Benton, Carroll, Cass, Clay, Henry, Jackson, Johnson, Lafayette, Pettis, Platte, Ray and Saline

District A Emergency Coordinator:   Mike Bellinger, K0UAA   816-363-1118 H   mbbelling@aol.com

Assistant Emergency Coordinator:   Richard Fretwell, W0KRF   816-822-4022 H   w0krf@att.net

District B: Including the Counties of Adair, Chariton, Clark, Knox, Lewis, Linn, Macon, Marion, Monroe, Putnam, Ralls, Randolph, Schuyler, Scotland, Shelby, and Sullivan

District B Emergency Coordinator:   Dale Bagley, K0KY   660-385-3629 H  dbagley@cvalley.net

Assistant Emergency Coordinator:   Don Vary, KD0HHN   573-221-8205 H  kd0hhn@hotmail.com

District C: Including the Counties of Franklin, Jefferson, Lincoln, Perry, Pike, St. Charles, St. Francois, St. Genevieve, St. Louis City/County, Warren, and Washington

District C Emergency Coordinator:   Bill Grimsbo, N0PNP   636-219-9594 C   william.a.grimsbo@charter.net

Assistant Emergency Coordinator:   Steve Wooten, KC0QMU   314-623-8649 C   kc0qmu@yahoo.com

Assistant Emergency Coordinator:   Ken Humberson, W0KAH   314-504-0757 C   w0kah@arrl.net

District D: Including the Counties of Barry, Barton, Cedar, Christian, Dade, Dallas, Greene, Hickory, Jasper, Lawrence, McDonald, Newton, Polk, St. Clair, Stone, Taney, Vernon, and Webster

District D Emergency Coordinator:   Tom Simmons, N0CSA   4417-859-0142   n0csatom@gmail.com

Assistant Emergency Coordinator:   Lyndall Newton, KD0BWP   417-531-3890 C   lyndallnewton73@msn.com

District E: Including the Counties of Bollinger, Butler, Cape Girardeau, Dunklin, Iron, Madison, Mississippi, New Madrid, Pemiscot, Ripley, Scott, Stoddard, and Wayne

District Emergency Coordinator:   Larry Ford, N0RIC   573-559-8041 fccidn0ric@gmail.com

Assistant Emergency Coordinator:  Bob Gosnell, N0DAN   573-624-4084 H   bobgosnell@gmail.com

District F: Including the Counties of Audrain, Boone, Callaway, Camden, Cole, Cooper, Gasconade, Howard, Miller, Moniteau, Montgomery, Morgan, and Osage

District F Emergency Coordinator:   J.D. Simmons, WA0BER   573-634-8341   teg685@hotmail.com

District G: Including the Counties of Carter, Douglas, Howell, Oregon, Ozark, Reynolds, Shannon, Texas, and Wright

District G Emergency Coordinator:   Ron Tost, K0RGT   417-543-1621   k0rgt@yahoo.com

District G Assistant Emergency Coordinator:  Harold Hoffman, KA0SAB    417-683-1418   hfhoff@wildblue.net

District H: Including the Counties of Andrew, Atchison, Buchanan, Caldwell, Clinton, Dekalb, Daviess, Gentry, Grundy, Harrison, Holt, Livingson, Mercer, Nodaway, and Worth

District H Emergency Coordinator:   

Assistant Emergency Coordinator:   

District I: Including the Counties of Crawford, Dent, Laclede, Maries, Phelps, and Pulaski

District I Emergency Coordinator:   David Boucher, KD0PLS   573-528-4549   kd0pls@gmail.com

Assistant Emergency Coordinator:   Dale Durham, W5WI